Are you ready to die?

Un dialogo que escuche por Serendipia navegando por estaciones en Shoutcast, me llamó mucho la atención lo que decia, asi que googlee lo que iba diciendo para saber de que canción se trataba, y resulto ser un Dialogo de Timothy Learys. No investigue mas a fondo, pero lo comparto como una nota que me llamo la atención.


“Ralph, the time has come; the time has come to go out of your mind. Are you ready Ralph? Are you ready to die and live no more? No. Now first you must be in state of Grace, first you have to examine yourself in this mirror of confession. What do you see there? Your personality, all your goals and your fears, your ambitions, the judgment of your life. Check that Ralph, you can’t take that on a trip with you. And then that other side of you Ralph, the dark and conscious, all those animal impulses which you hide and keep down below. All this baggage too, must be check. You can take that. An opinion here voyages to God. Are you ready? Then take this challis, the elixir of life, the ancient cup, the Holy Grail, the alchemist stone of philosophy, the Holy Communion, the key to immortality; Take this and drink.” Dr. Timothy Leary

2 pensamientos en “Are you ready to die?

    • Me gusto la conversación en una canción, creo que la persona hablandole a Ralph era algo como un espiritu maestro. Tendre que ver esa pelicula.
      Muchas de las cosas que posteo en este blog son recordatorios, notas, tareas que hize, articulos que escribo, cosas que se me presentan e intereses.
      Deberia hacer uno tio, creo que tengo mucho que aprender de usted ya que me identifico mas con usted que de todos los tios e incluso papa jeje.
      Un abrazo!

Responder

